The Twelve Wars of Christmas

On the first war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

A future fully tax-free.

 

On the second war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the third war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the fourth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the fifth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the sixth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the seventh war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

7 days for hymning

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the eighth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

8 Osama killings

7 days for hymning

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the ninth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

9 gays recanting

8 Osama killings

7 days for hymning

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the tenth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

10 border sealings

9 gays recanting

8 Osama killings

7 days for hymning

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the eleventh war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

11 rifles firing

10 border sealings

9 gays recanting

8 Osama killings

7 days for hymning

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

 

On the twelfth war of Christmas, the right wing promised me…

12 clinic burnings

11 rifles firing

10 border sealings

9 gays recanting

8 Osama killings

7 days for hymning

6 laws for praying

5 drilling rigs

4 boy interns

3 judges’ heads

2 all white clubs

And a future fully tax-free.

Comments are closed.

